top of page




Location: Green Hills, 37215

The sweetest little family of four is looking for a Nanny/FA to do a mixture of childcare and household tasks three days per week. Mom works from home and is looking for someone for about 25 hours each week, ideally over three full days. G4 is in school part time and G1 is home. They would like someone for at least a year, but ideally who would want to stay on for the next 2-3 years until they’re in a different place with their needs when both girls will be in school full time.

HOURS: Monday, Tuesday + Thursday 8/9AM - 4/5PM (days could change in the Fall)
START DATE: As soon as possible
DURATION: Long term, at minimum a year

This lovely family is full of big hearts and looking for a nanny/FA who has the same! Their ideal fit is someone who is loving and intentional with kiddos and also very tidy and organized. The day will likely be a mix of errands, small tasks like switching laundry or prepping food for the girls, putting things away, or watching the little one while mom picks up their oldest. There may be full days of childcare too with both girls if the eldest is out of school that day. It’s laid back in nature and they need someone to go with the flow, but they are looking for someone who is a self-starter who will take imitative to help take some things off of mom’s plate.

Their approach to raising their girls is to provide understanding and insight to them and teach them tools to help them make the right choices when they’re frustrated, sad or upset. Positive reinforcement and redirection occur a lot being their ages and they use time out sparingly.

There will be a need for driving, especially for errands and sometimes with the girls, however they are open to providing a vehicle to use. Mom will be working from home so candidate’s must be comfortable with that dynamic. They have had a few nannies help them short term in the past and are excited to have someone longer to become an extension of their family!

- 3 years of nanny experience or equivalent
- Extremely reliable + dependable!
- Organized, tidy and self-starting
- Able to commit for a year
- Valid driver’s license and safe vehicle
- Comfortable with dogs
- Able to self-manage day to day and stay organized and on top of the schedule

HOURLY: $25 - $30/hr gross DOE and depending on total # of hours

bottom of page